Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child's wellbeing.The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.Our school administrative staff can answer your enquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.



Principal -

Ms M.Wilson

Deputy Principal -

Mr N.McClifty

Assistant Principal Support -

Mr J.Sierra

Assistant Principal -

Ms K.Holmes

Assistant Principal -

Ms A.Zafiropoulos

Relieving Assistant Principal -

Mrs Y.Israr

Relieving Assistant Principal -

Ms M.Mortlock

Relieving Assistant Principal -

Mr C.Westwood


Supervisor – Ms M. Mortlock

KJ - Ms J.Sheahan

KM - Ms M.Mortlock

KS - Ms R.Strasser

KR Ms K.Richardson

School Administration and Support Staff (SAS)

School Administration Manager (SAM):

Mrs K. Childs

School Administration Officers (SAO):

Mrs C. Joseph

Mrs D. Reynolds

Mrs J.McGran

School Learning Support Officers (SLSO):

Ms R.Dimitriadis

Ms M.Fenton

Ms N.Hill

Ms R.Issa

Ms J.Martin

Ms H.Lee

Mrs M.Stone

Ms M.Martin

Ms F.Butt

Ms M.Weigand

Ms S.Edmunds

Ms B.Reynolds

General Assistant (GA ):

Mr P.Sekulovski

Stage 1

Supervisor - Mrs Y.Israr

1K- Mrs A Kordas

1G - Ms S. Gao

1J - Mrs E.Jadid

1R - Ms J.Rodrigues

2A - Mr S.Anthony

2I - Ms Y.Israr

2M – Mrs P.Moses

 Stage 2

Supervisor - Mr C. Westwood

3/4R - Mr R. Raymond
3H- Mrs S. Hurst/ Mrs. J.Brechney

3D - Mrs A.Al Muti

3W - Mr. C.Westwood

4H - Mrs S.Hurst

4K - Ms E.Killey


Ms S.Assaad

Mrs. A.Gordon

Mrs A.Karpin

Mrs R.Taoube


Stage 3

Supervisor – Ms. K. Holmes

5/6C -   Mr R. Cullen

5/6N -   Mrs L.Neilson

4/5/6H - Ms K. Holmes

5/6V  -    Ms D. Valentino 

5/6S -     Mrs M.Sotirios

 Support Classes

SCL - Mrs J. Lewis

SCR - Ms S. Roberts

SCG - Ms N. Ghafauri

SCM - Ms C. Mirigliani

SCH - M.Harpes


Community Language

Arabic - Ms Z. Elsahili

Arabic - Ms F Rifaie

Chinese –Ms S.Gao

Macedonian - Ms C. Chumkovska

Vietnamese - Ms T. Nguyen


Reading Recovery and STL

Ms D. Petrou

Mrs Z. Ghafauri

Library/ RFF

Mr D. Harding

Mrs F.Ballas






A Department of Education and Communities School  
425 Hume Highway
Yagoona NSW 2199

  Phone: 9790 3562
Fax: 9796 1544
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.